Our customers call us superheroes, who are we to argue?

News

 

 

BSI partner with Virtual Instruments

Read More

Tuesday, 02 Apr, 2019

Posted in News Software Hardware Storage Networking Cloud

 

A chart to show the maximum frequencies attainable per core, with X number of cores disabled. Read More

Monday, 31 Dec, 2018

Posted in News Hardware

 

 

BSI chosen as Ocado Retail Tecnology Provider

Read More

Wednesday, 31 Oct, 2018

Posted in News

 

 

IBM's proposed acquisition of Red Hat for $34 Billion is remarkable for a number of reasons. Firstly, $34 Billion is such a huge valuation.

Read More

Monday, 29 Oct, 2018

Posted in News Software Cloud

 

We are proud to announce that we have won the Fujitsu Primergy Partner of the Year Award

Read More

Monday, 29 Oct, 2018

Posted in News Hardware

 

 

We are proud to announce that we have won the Dell-EMC OEM Partner of the Year Award FY19.

Read More

Wednesday, 24 Oct, 2018

Posted in News Hardware

 

 

With the increasing number of telecom carriers migrating to 100G solutions and the persistent emergence of smartphones and cloud services, there is a growing need to enhance network performance.

Read More

Sunday, 12 Nov, 2017

Posted in News Networking

 

A chart to show the maximum frequencies attainable per core, with X number of cores disabled. Read More

Wednesday, 26 Jul, 2017

Posted in News Hardware

 

Yesterday, Intel officially launched the new "Skylake" scaleable Xeon processor architecture.

 

Read More

Thursday, 07 Dec, 2017

Posted in News Hardware Cloud

 

 

The vast majority of Enterprise class servers sold today are in a 1U and 2U rack-mount format. The design hasn’t significantly changed over the last decade.

Read More

Monday, 06 Nov, 2017

Posted in News Hardware Cloud

 

 

Exablaze has reduced aggregation latency to a minimum of 49 nanseconds, for large scale identical low-latency networking data-centres.

Read More

Friday, 28 Apr, 2017

Posted in News Software Networking

 

 

We have relocated to the Michelin Building in London.

Read More

Thursday, 04 May, 2017

Posted in News